Dr. Urshan Reviews

Christina G.
Christina G.
20:51 23 Aug 21
I am forever grateful to Dr. Urshan and his team for helping me to lose 40 lbs in just 40 short days. All I had to do was follow the specialized program that was put together just for me. They are now showing me how to move forward in life and continue to lose weight to reach my weight loss goals. I am confident in the newfound knowledge of my body and of the skills I gained during this first phase of the program. I am happy to recommend this program to ANYONE and EVERYONE.
Mike N.
Mike N.
22:49 27 Jul 21
I lost an amazing 40 pounds in 40 days, this plan works if you follow the plan, NO CHEATING, my only wish is that it was 50 days long so i could have lost another 10 pounds, it was very simple just follow the directions that are given and the weight disappears. I was not hungry one time out of the 40 days, it flew past. I am now off of all of my blood pressure medications and hopefully when i visit my family Dr. again I will be ditching my cholesterol medication. Thank You Dr Urshan and your staff.
Lajuan L.
Lajuan L.
02:23 02 Jul 21
I was recommended to Dr. Urshan by a friend. I was interested but not sure I could do the 40 day commitment. Well not only did I commit I lost 25 pounds in 40 days! The key for me was following the plan exactly, and no cheating! 😂 The staff is great and Dr. Urshan is awesome! He’s on point keeping you on track. It really does work. If you are ready to transform and can commit I strongly recommend you call the office.
Tom M.
Tom M.
11:49 21 Jun 21
Thank you, Thank you Dr. Urshan, Health Coach Alex & Team!I have lost 32.5lbs💪🏼 I am 57 yrs young, 5’6”Starting Weight: 185Today’s Weight: 152.5I Bought into Dr. Urshan’s Health Plan when He talked about “Detoxifying my Body @ the Cellular level” !All of my Body Composition #’s have gone from Red-(Short Life) toGreen-(Long Life).I have always thought that I was somewhat healthy, tried to manage my Body on My own and wound up frustrated with my Results!I wanted Results and found them withDr. Urshan & his Team!One Very Satisfied Patient,Tom Marshall
Sonya S.
Sonya S.
21:36 14 Jun 21
Investment in meI made a commitment to Dr Urshan’s 40 day program. I followed the plan exactly as instructed (NO cheating) and I lost 25 pounds. I am more hydrated, my hormones are balanced, I have more energy and I feel prepared to lose the additional weight and live my life each day more healthy and without gaining the weight back. Dr Urshan and his team truly partnered with me each day to guide me and answer questions in real time! I would highly recommend this program to anyone who is looking to not only lose weight but balance your hormones, vitamins and minerals, detoxify and change how you take care of yourself.Sonya Springer
j m
j m
00:49 07 Jun 21
Excelent experience. I have daily support and coaching. Lost 30 pounds in 44 days. I feel great again
Anna M
Anna M
23:06 24 May 21
Dr. Urshan and his staff have been wonderful throughout the whole process. I lost 20 pounds in 35 days! You can text him or call his staff at almost anytime. The diet is restrictive in the sense that there are no cheat days. But, it is effective and it works. You have to trust the process. I feel better, lost a lot of body fat, and am very happy with my results!
Donna C.
Donna C.
19:17 14 May 21
My journey so far has been great! I am in the middle of Day 40 and I’ve lost 23.2 pounds so far!! I highly recommend Dr. Urshan’s program....I am walking proof that if you follow the instructions, you WILL LOSE WEIGHT! It’s not the easiest thing I’ve ever done, but the small sacrifices have been well worth the end result! (And I’m not done yet!) I feel great!!! Much more energy, and no bloating or other “issues” 🙄 It’s a full body detox....the staff is friendly, helpful and professional, and you are in contact with Dr. Urshan every day and he is a very enthusiastic coach and motivator. Listen to him and you simply can’t fail! Best decision I’ve made in a long time 😆💪🏻🤗
chad W.
chad W.
15:12 23 Apr 21
Richard B.
Richard B.
20:16 31 Mar 21
I am a 75-year old divorced man who has fought weight issues since I first got married in 1977. I tried all of the fad diets of the 80’s, 90’s, and even the “naughties” to no ultimate success. Would lose 40-50 lbs then gain it all back. Finally in September of 2015 I had weight surgery - vertical sleeve. I thought my weight problems would be cured, as I only had about 15% left of my stomach capacity. Initially it worked like a charm - I went from 292 to 214 within a year, but gradually the weight began to creep up again. In January of 2021 I started Dr. Urshan’s program at 251.8 lbs. As of today, 3/31/21, I am exactly THIRTY pounds lighter, at 221.8 lbs! I am currently in the 21-day phase in which I increase my calories with healthy fats, trying to maintain this weight, + or - 2 lbs. The diet has been very easy to follow and, MOST of all, I have never felt hungry. I bought a cheap George Forman grill on which I quickly cook my protein portions of chicken or grass-fed beef. If one is serious about losing weight and keeping it off, I highly recommend Dr. Urshan’s diet. Dr. Urshan and his entire staff are very supportive and very willing to aid you in any way to be successful. Do it for YOURSELF; you’ll be glad you did! Richard
Patricia S.
Patricia S.
22:20 19 Mar 21
My experience with the program, with Dr. Urshan was great. The staff is very professional. Dr. Urshan himself is very easy to talk to. I found the program easy to follow. I was able to get into a better mindset for the future. After fully completing thr 65 days I am feeling lighter and healthier. I was never hungry. From me now, deciding between ice cream and fruit at night is easy. As I'm using the MyFitnessPal for my food diary is very easy to keep track of my calorie count. This app is suggested for the program, I suggest it be used during the entire program.I believe this is a program, that can help a lot of people. There are many people I do know that need a reset, in their approach to food. I highly recommended, for people who do tend to overheat. I myself can easily get back into a slump, as I've done on other diets. This is a program that will help easily keep me on track. Should I at some point put on a pound or two I can easily go back to the original start of the program.This program has also helped my husband. My husband was trying to lose weight and found this program is to follow as well. I've gone down 28 lb, my husband has gone down 16 lb.Overall I do highly recommend this program. I would do so anyone who asked me about it
april E.
april E.
18:42 10 Mar 21
First I would like to say I choose to change my life for the better in Oct. 15, 2018. I have been able to keep off the weight to this day! (March 10, 2021) I have managed to keep off the 33 pounds I lost. I do fluctuate up or down 2-4 pounds yet I am able to maintain happily.I struggled with multiple weight loss programs for many years without little to no success. I went into menopause & the struggle to loose weight or even just not gain got worse as time went on. Now I no longer will need to continue with the struggle!! I can not say enough THANK YOU Dr. Urshan & STAFF for all the support & guiding me through my life style change.
Lidia R.
Lidia R.
15:41 24 Nov 20
his man has made me love myself again like I haven't in a very longtime . eating healthy has never been So easy and satisfying he has changed my life for the better and I would recommend him to anyone and do on my own. best money i ever spent. wish I could put up my before and after pics. I was 158 now I'm down to 132 in 39 days
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
12:44 23 Nov 20
Dr Urshan and his staff are incredible! I went to them for weight loss when everything else had failed no matter how many “right” things I was doing. I personally lost 28.2 lbs in the first 44 days. All I did was follow the instructions to the letter. It’s all given to you, just follow it. The weight loss now isn’t the biggest benefit I have gained. Chronic neck pain I’ve received shots and procedures for in the past is gone. Allergies are gone. Asthma is under control without the need of either inhaler I keep with me. I feel amazing, I have energy and am sleeping at night. It has been LIFE CHANGING! I can’t recommend them enough, nor can I fine the appropriate thanks for their support and motivation.
david K.
david K.
12:03 07 Jul 20
As long as you follow the program you can't fail. The group is amazing and the support is nothing like i have ever received from any other attempt at weight loss. I am still in the program and to date I have lost 41 pounds. The confidence and happiness I have gained is well worth the price and sacrifice. This program is hard but as long as you do what they say. You won't and can't fail.
ken P.
ken P.
01:38 28 Jun 20
I would rate the program higher than 5 Stars if the system allow me to. This program really works, if you follow the system. I've tried other programs but never received the results in such a short time as I did with this one. I started the Monday after Mother's Day weighting in at 270lbs. and the Monday after Father's Day I weight in at 235lbs. That's a loss of 35lbs!! Now my new set weight, only a week later, is 225lbs which I'm presently maintaining in this finally phrase of the program.If you are serious about getting your life back and getting rid of medications and excess weight, this is the program for you. This program has change my life and the knowledge I learn from it I have already help others see and gain success.Click on image below
Janice W.
Janice W.
15:42 12 May 20
UPDATED MAY - I am so incredibly happy I found Dr Urshan and his amazing team (Tonia). I lost 28 lbs during the 40 days and have continued to loose. They have saved my life! You can see below, my first entry; however, it just gets better and better. When you are ready to reset your body and mind AND ready to really learn healthy living.. this is the place for you.... forever grateful. ... PREVIOUSLY: I LOVE Dr Urshan, his staff and his amazing program. I DID not want another damn quick fix, for me I needed a life changing path. I have literally tried every "weight loss" program in town; however, I needed a forward thinking solution. I have found this with Dr Urshan & team. I love the one on one attention the accountability and structure. No this will not be for everyone; however, if you are ready to put you're "big pants" on and take accountability for your OWN health and are done with the fad diets, you will love this --I recommend calling Dr Urshan. I will touch back when I have completed the 40 days! I am 23 days in with 20 lbs gone and an enormous amount of knowledge to move me forward. THANK GOD for this program !!
T W.
T W.
12:28 12 Mar 20
Dr. Urshan, thank you for the invite, but I don't need a re-boot. I am only 1/2 pound away from my goal weight and still loosing. This plan has been incredible and the results, amazing. Prior to coming to see you, I had tried everything that 'used to work' for me to lose weight but continue to add on 5-8 pounds every year. I must tell you that I never expected to lose 35 pounds in about 3 months. Now, 35 pounds may not sound like much to some people, but for a 5'3" 64 year old female, it is a lot of extra weight to carry around producing significant stress on the joints, heart, and lungs. Not only have I lost the weight, but the post-menopausal belly fat, is virtually gone (my waistline is 6 inches smaller). I am also a runner and my 5K race time has improved by almost 10 minutes!Another incredible result......my husband (who has supported me every step of the way on this journey) has Type II Diabetes and was getting close to having to move from oral meds to injections. From Day 1 he started eating, for the most part, the same foods I was eating. At his last checkup a couple of weeks ago, his A1C was down almost a whole point and his doctor was ecstatic and curious to learn more about the plan. The doctor wants to see him again in about 60 days. If my husband's A1C stays where it is or drops more, then the doctor will be making changes to his medicine regime and reducing the dosage of the diabetes meds appropriately.If you ever need a spokesperson for any of your commercials, I would be more than happy to tell my story. Not only have I lost weight, but my overall health has improved considerably. I feel like I have been re-born at age 64!!!!Thank you again for all your positive feedback and encouragement.
Thomas Ward T.
Thomas Ward T.
16:18 10 Mar 20
The Dr. Urshan Diet works! It is very important to follow the program to the letter and keep the faith that the estimate weight loss will be achieved. During the program, I was skeptical at times but with support and direction from Dr. Urshan and staff I was able to stay on track with incremental loss to ultimately reach my goal. At the introduction meeting, Dr. Urshan estimated my weight loss to be 25 to 30 pounds after 40 days. After 40 days, my weight loss was 26.2 pounds and after 44 days I was down 27.2 pounds. I am off blood pressure medicine and anti-inflammation medicine. I'm sure I will also be off my cholesterol after my blood work results scheduled for the end of this month. Yes, the diet works very well. In addition to Dr. Urshan, Shirley and the support staff were always available with helpful direction to achieve the best results. If you really and truly want to lose the weight and want to learn how to change your eating habits with good healthy food, then the Dr. Urshan Diet is your best choice towards the new healthier you.
steve H.
steve H.
03:05 05 Mar 20
I lost 25lbs in only 40 days. This was the easiest diet program I have ever used. Doctor Urshan’s helpful staff and personal caring for my weight loss was so helpful to stay on track for me to meet my weight loss goals. Thank you Doctor Urshan!!!
Shirley B.
Shirley B.
13:30 18 Feb 20
The diet regime given us by Dr Urshan was really easy to follow plus effective. We r more than pleased we it. No hunger between meals, no more heartburn.
Michele H.
Michele H.
01:33 10 Feb 20
I came to Dr. Urshan and his team in pretty fit shape, with good numbers in terms of body and visceral fat, but looking to lose my last 15-20 stubborn pounds. The team worked with me to customize a program that would work for my specific situation and I was very pleased with the results! I appreciated Dr. Urshan's enthusiasm for the health benefits of weight loss done the right way, and I liked having the accountability of texting him my weight every day. The team at his office in Largo were great too, and I was able to schedule my weigh-in appointments for convenient times. I highly recommend Dr. Urshan for anyone looking to take charge of their health, it's completely worth it!
Ryan H.
Ryan H.
16:52 09 Feb 20
I just completed my 40th day on the Dr. Urshan program and couldn’t be happier! I lost 43.5 lbs and feel better than I have in years! The program is pricey but if you are serious about losing weight it is worth it. It is super strict and the first few days are challenging but if you stick with it you are guaranteed to lose weight. Dr Urshan and his staff are super helpful with any questions you have.
K P.
K P.
13:23 02 Feb 20
This is not just a weight loss program...it's a health program. I lost over 21 lbs in less than the 40 days that is claimed, but even better than that, my cholesterol dropped 42 points and I felt alive. My blood pressure dropped as well. My doctor was amazed and just as elated I was. I have tried may other programs but did not see the overall results like I have seen with this one. Yes, it is more expensive than others but when you factor in the health benefits, it's priceless. I highly recommend this program. Follow it to the letter and you will see results. Of note when you look at all the 1 star reviews and see other places these people have reviewed, they have a lot of one star reviews...safe to say they're just negative.
Bassel B.
Bassel B.
22:32 01 Jan 20
All my life I’ve been trying to lose weight and I have tried all of these diets and none of them worked. Thankfully I stumbled upon this program about to months ago and honestly to say it’s life changing. I have lost 45 pounds in my 40 day program and I can proudly say I am joining the United States Air Force. Thank you Dr. Urshan and staff for being so amazing as to helping me on my weight loss journey! I recommend this for anyone and everyone that were in my shoes just about 2 months ago contemplating on whether they’ll ever lose weight. What’s so amazing about this program is that it literally cleans everything in your body, so not only you look better but you feel better mentally, physically, and in any way possible! Thank you again.
The Flying Realtor (Juan C.
The Flying Realtor (Juan C.
15:21 23 Dec 19
My wife and I went to Dr.Urshan after many years of "dieting". We had heard of Dr. Urshan's program on the radio and decided to finally go to a consultation. We couldn't have been happier with our experience! We worked with the Tampa and Brandon offices and they were always available to answer questions and to give us motivation! Once we committed to changing our lifestyle then the rest was easy! We lost over 70lbs so far and have completely changed how we eat and live! The best part is that we have kept it off and we feel 1000% better! Thank you Dr. Urshan and staff!!!
tziegler03
tziegler03
12:40 11 Dec 19
Dr. Urshan and his staff were beyond AMAZING!! Going to see him was one of the best decisions I have ever made. This has truly changed my life and the way I look at eating and dieting. It’s not hard. You just have to put the work in and you WILL succeed. I recommend this to anyone. It’s a life change that will get you healthy and happy! I can’t remember the last time I felt this amazing. Thank you all!
Carol D.
Carol D.
18:27 27 Nov 19
Like a lot of people, I have tried just about every product and diet on the market without success. After seeing Dr. Urshan's ad on TV, I thought what do I have to lose? As a nurse, I can say this has been the most rewarding program for me. The program was not only an investment for me, but also the path to a healthier and happier lifestyle. Dr. Urshan's program demands a commitment, and if you cannot do this, then it probably isn't for you. He and his well trained staff have always been there for me through my frustrations and joys. They never give up on helping you reach your goal. I have never been happier about where I am now and my friends love the new me. This is the best investment I have ever made. If you're truly serious about loosing weight, make your commitment. Your body will be glad you did.
Erik T
Erik T
20:02 30 Oct 19
I needed to have surgery and the doctor informed me that I would need to lose 60+ pounds in order to have the surgery done. I has heard of Dr Urshan from the morning show I listen to and was hesitant to say the least. When my primary care physician told me that it might be an option I decided to bite the bullet and start the journey. Dr Urshan was there supporting my journey EVERY STEP OF THE WAY! Daily communication meant that I had to keep up and any adjustments made where done immediately. Tonia at the Brandon office was simply amazing. Her support was what really added to my success. So here I am scheduled for surgery because I reached the 60 pounds loss in the program time. If you are questioning if it works IT DOES!! Follow and trust the process and you will succeed...they guarentee it!
Shawn M
Shawn M
12:15 30 Oct 19
I AM SO HAPPY!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Urshan and staff!!!!!! I came to see Dr. Urshan because I was so unhealthy and felt terrible all the time. Everything hurt!!! I'm diabetic and have high blood pressure. Not only have I lost 32 pounds but I am no longer on all of those medications. This has been an amazing experience. I am forever grateful to Dr. Urshan and his program!!!!
Dina B.
Dina B.
16:50 26 Oct 19
Dr. Urshan and staff have been very supportive and this was a positive experience. If you are truly committed and ready for a lifestyle change this is a great next step.
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
12:48 26 Oct 19
After trying other diet prorams, I would always put the weight right back on. Then I heard about the Urshan diet, decided to try it, and I started feeling better the next day! Dr. Urshan and his staff were always available to answer my questions and concerns, even on weekends! I also have the knowledge and the will power to keep the weight off! Cravings are gone! Thank you, Dr. Urshan!
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
22:07 19 Oct 19
Love the Dr and the staff! All around great people! The program is super easy to follow and it works! I’ve gotten myself back! More energy, sleeping better, higher metabolism, I was able to quit smoking and drinking and my skin feels amazing! I also lost almost 20 lbs ( my goal was 15 lbs) and I have a normal BMI, MM, BF and WW.
Elizabeth K.
Elizabeth K.
13:33 19 Oct 19
I woke up this morning and was excited to see that I have lost 30 pounds in 40 days! I think the program worked because I followed it exactly and did not cheat. I feel awesome and am looking forward to losing more!
Cheryl G.
Cheryl G.
14:22 06 Oct 19
Dr. Urshan and all the staff have been very accommodating during the 40 days. I struggled losing weight after having a hysterectomy over the summer and needed to get off the 25 pounds I had gained. I am proud to say that I dropped 26 pounds in 40 days. The program works if you follow it! I feel amazing.
M K.
M K.
14:52 05 Oct 19
Excellent program they delivered what the tell us will happen. The program is simple but must be followed exactly.
Leslie T.
Leslie T.
01:12 30 Sep 19
Dr. Urshan's weight loss program is the bomb! I was unsure at first that I'd be able to follow the program to the letter. I made up my mind to do it and it's the best thing I've done in a very long time. The results speak for themselves. The first 40 days I dropped 35 pounds and looking back it was much easier than I thought. While I was happy to lose the weight,the real reward was the results of my routine bloodwork. As a type II diabetic my A1C went from a 7.2 to 5.8. That's amazing!!!My Dr. stopped one med and predicted the removal of another if the next bloodwork test came back as good as the first. I am a 62 year old female who literally thought weight loss was impossible. I am glad to be wrong. Follow the plan!! It's not hard once you get the hang of it. I'm still losing weight because the knowledge I gained will serve me forever!!
james S.
james S.
19:25 15 Sep 19
The program has worked well for me. I was surprised with how easy it was for me give up bread and potatoes. The thirty pounds I have lost so far makes me feel much better. And through out the program, I never felt hungry.
Betty M.
Betty M.
22:25 13 Sep 19
Wow! Dr. Urshan truly changed my life. I have been 240 for the last few years of my life. His program and his encouragement helped me to lose 35 pounds in 30 days. I feel so much healthier and happier and energized. I highly recommend Dr. Urshan.
Marcia B
Marcia B
20:10 11 Sep 19
I want to thank the entire staff. Not only with losing 30lbs but the health benefits learned when working with Dr Urshan and his staff. I can’t thank them enough for making me smile again. Prior to doing the program I was apprehensive however now I’m a believer. Thank you Dr U!!!!!
Anais R.
Anais R.
17:47 24 Aug 19
Dr. Urshan and his staff are very helpful. They are always there for you when you have questions or concerns. So far the program is working for me. I have lost 26 pounds in 40 days and I feel amazing!
MICHELLE W.
MICHELLE W.
14:01 24 Aug 19
At 51 I found myself struggling to lose weight. My body hurt all over and my knees were killing me! I tried Dr Urshawn and lost 26 pounds in 40 days. I feel great and I have tons of energy. I followed the plan and got the results I was looking for.
Sherry
Sherry
16:45 18 Aug 19
As you have heard many others say “I’ve tried everything and nothing works.” So now you are reading these posts and wondering about Dr. Urshan’s program. I know, I’ve been there many times. If you are passionately serious about losing weight, feeling great, and improving your quality of life, make an appointment. You must be totally committed and focused and do everything required, but it is actually very easy and an amazing program that works. There is great support from the coaches whenever you have questions. I wish you the best. You can do it.
Antonio L.
Antonio L.
15:35 18 Aug 19
The program works. If you are committed and follow the program as designed you will succeed. Dr. Urshan communicates well and helps with plateaus that arise as well as giving helpful tips and advice. Money well spent and after the program I have surpassed the 20-40 pound expectation.
David R.
David R.
01:43 14 Aug 19
I lost 100 lbs on this program!
Heather F.
Heather F.
03:45 12 Aug 19
I could not be more happy! After 40 days I fit into the goal jeans I've had hanging in my room for 2 years! I am really pleased with the method of Dr. Urshan's plan. I need accountability and a plan to follow that bring healthy results quickly. This plan has quick results and steps to long term success. I have lost weight before but always put it back on because I need a plan, tools and accountability. I am receiving all of this with Dr. Urshan and his team. I am mentally stronger, physically healthier and excited about my current and future health. Thanks for helping me put all of the pieces together.
Mary Beth A.
Mary Beth A.
13:36 06 Aug 19
Dr. Urshan's concern for his patient's health far exceeds weight loss. Yes I lost 31 lbs in 40 days but more importantly to me, he was truly invested in me. He educated me about the importance of nutrition, minerals, body chemistry and the effects on our metabolism. The substantial clarity and energy that comes from his program is exactly what I needed to help me run my company and do better in life.
Josh E.
Josh E.
23:47 04 Aug 19
I made a choice to start being healthy at no matter the cost . From the moment I walked into the office I was treated with respect and kindness. Dr. Urshan himself went above and beyond to help me start this program. As I’m closing out my 40th day I am down almost 50 pounds. This is just the beginning for me so if I can do it you can do it. I cannot say enough that this program works !!! Thank you to the entire staff for all your help .
Holly S.
Holly S.
14:13 03 Aug 19
Thank you so much Dr. Urshan and staff for offering this amazing 40 Day Program! I started in June and by August (42 days) I’m down 28.4 pounds and I feel amazing! I was definitely skeptical at first but I’m sooo happy I followed through and started the program. One of the best decisions of my life — but you have to WANT it! This is the jump start I needed physically and mentally to pursue my ultimate goal of 70 pounds lost by Dec 2019. I will continue my weight loss journey by using the knowledge and tools I was given during the program and I’m confident I will reach my 2019 goal. I’m a much happier wife and stay at home Mom of two babies under three years old! Thanks again Dr. Urshan and staff!
jovi H.
jovi H.
16:48 27 Jul 19
Dr. Urshan and his staff were very knowledgeable about what I needed and what needed to be done to lose weight in a healthy way. I have lost 30 lbs in 40 days. They answered all my questions and kept me from getting discouraged. If your willing to make the commitment and make the transformation, I highly suggest this program.
Ron S.
Ron S.
20:40 23 Jul 19
RON SHELTON----------35 POUNDS WHAT AN UPLIFTING TRIP I EXPERIENCED GOING THROUGH DR. URSHAN'S HEALTH AND WEIGHT LOSS PROGAM. FIRST OF ALL,IT WORKS IF YOU TRULY GO BY THE PROGRAM. I WAS NEVER EVER HUNGRY AND THE 40 DAYS WAS LIKE, WOW, I JUST LOST 35 POUNDS WITH A SMALL AMOUNT OF DISCIPLINE AND EVEN HAD FUN WITH SIDE BETS FROM FRIENDS WHO SAID I COULD NOT DO IT. DR URSHAN AND STAFF ARE WITH YOU WITH QUESTIONS ALL THE WAY THROUGH. TRY IT, YOU OWE IT TO YOUR SELF!!!!!!!!!! THANKS, DR URSHAN AND STAFF
John D.
John D.
16:50 20 Jul 19
I've had excellent results on the program. Today is day 40 and I've lost 30 pounds. But, more important, I've come off all my diabetes meds since day 5. Didn't know if it would be possible but it worked! Praise God!
Robert P.
Robert P.
14:16 20 Jul 19
I had heard about Dr Urshan’s program for months, via radio and TV. I was finally motivated when I saw a picture of me that was not at all complimentary.I went to the presentation and was convinced that his methods were sound. They also seemed to make a lot of sense. I followed the program to the letter, and now, 40 days later I’m down 25 pounds. Additionally, my energy levels are higher than they have been in years. The maintenance procedure will be easy to follow, and I look forward to a healthier life in the future. Thank you, Dr Urshan.
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
01:56 17 Jul 19
Best way to lose weight! Highly recommend! Worth every penny. I tried Numerous other ways to lose weight over the years and this was the only way I could lose my dream weight. It’s healthy and a quick way to lose weight and you don’t have to work out while following the program. Dr. Urshan and staff were amazing to work with as well.
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
18:46 14 Jul 19
The program is amazing as well as my results! I lost 30 pounds in 40 days! The team was extremely helpful and was always just a text away for support when needed!
Caitilin K.
Caitilin K.
13:52 13 Jul 19
Friendly staff and very easy to follow health plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Urshan and his team.
Alea D.
Alea D.
18:02 09 Jul 19
I had great success on Dr. Urshsn’s weight-loss program. My. goal was to reclaim my health during the time that I was on this program and I found that I was able to make great strides on improving my level of health and well-being , while on the program .
Marilyn V.
Marilyn V.
18:08 08 Jul 19
I lost 57 pounds and enthusiastically recommend this program; the healthiest and best plan I have found for quick weight loss. (My medical numbers are the best in 20 years). Weight has always been a struggle. 30 years ago I did the same diet as Oprah when she did the jeans thing. But regrettably, over time I ‘found’ most all my lost weight.Last fall I was determined to take the weight off forever. This nourishing plan is perfect. With adherence results are astonishing. Daily reports to Dr. Urshan help get one back on track. This was my 2nd program. Between programs I spent 3 months in Europe AND lost weight without deprivation while traveling. The plan gives one the tools to continue and maintain on your own.For me the two most exciting results are: I no longer need sizes ending with an X! And best of all, airline and theatre seats are more comfortable.Yesterday a friend helped me rid m closet of 40 garments that no longer fit. Empty hangers below.
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
14:15 08 Jul 19
It was an amazing experience at Dr.Urshan's. they make sure you know you matter and you know your not in it alone. I feel amazing 40 days later. And my coach Amanda was amazing as well. It seems tough at first but anyone can definitely do it!Thanks Dr. Urshan!
Sara D.
Sara D.
22:06 07 Jul 19
This program works!I just lost 20 lbs in 40 days, AND I am going forward for another 40 days, as I have more to lose.You have to be very disciplined, so don’t take this diet causally.This is the ONE diet that will make you healthy, you will live longer and you can be the weight you were “back in the day”, if you want to be that weight again. You can overcome terrible afflictions, diabetes, arthritis, and causes of cancer, conditions that are believed to be incurable.This program will help you focus on you, and send all your aches and pains into a closet, while you watch your body change with weight loss each day, and direct encouragement from Dr. Urshan and his staff.
Steve P.
Steve P.
14:17 06 Jul 19
This program offered by Dr. Urshan is more than simply weight loss. For me it is total health and wellness! Fibromyalgia and other health concerns have dominated my daily existence for more than 10 years. About three weeks into Dr. Urshan's program I realized that ALL of the symptoms that had kept me down were completely gone! I have no more muscle or joint pain. I have no more fatigue and I now maintain an almost euphoric-type energy level. I've been able to cease my medication for high blood pressure. Oh, and I've lost over 40 pounds! Thank you, Dr. Urshan for giving me my life back!Dr. Urshan and his staff are available and ready to help on a daily basis in order to assure my success. This program requires commitment, but it is by far the most effective weight-loss and health plan available. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Urshan!
Ron H.
Ron H.
16:33 04 Jul 19
I had great experience with the Dr Urshan program. I feel significantly better - more energy, less joint paint, lower blood pressure and a significant weight loss!
Leslie M.
Leslie M.
21:37 26 Jun 19
I went to Dr Ursham Health & Wellness location in Largo.. At the first visit I was able to meet Dr Urshan, who devised a plan completely tailored to my personal needs for wellness as well as weight loss. His perfessional staff answered all my questions and my concerns when starting this program.I have now lost 20 lbs in 40 days and feel great. I have gotten the personal attention that I needed from Dr Urshan and his staff. I am very thankful to them and give them a 5 star review. It is indeed the best program out there.
Debra R.
Debra R.
04:25 23 Jun 19
Jim C.
Jim C.
21:07 22 Jun 19
Lost 43 lbs during the 40 day program. Feeling much better with more energy. Was really surprised that I was not hungry during the program. Looking forward to losing the last 8 - 10 lbs after phase 4 is complete. Over all I am a Happy Camper with the program and the weight loss. An added plus was the daily feed back on the progress!
Paloma G.
Paloma G.
01:44 21 Jun 19
I reached my goal weight by losing 24 pounds during the 40 day Health Program. BUT, what surprised me the most were the Health Benefits: all of my swelling is gone, my energy is incredible, I sleep soundly and most importantly I FEEL AMAZING.Dr. Urshan’s program was so easy to follow and I was never hungry—————His staff was so supportive.I knew that I had a bad thyroid and my hormones felt out of balance. Now I look great-my skin looks fantastic and my friends cannot believe the changes.I have to say it, MY CLOTHES FIT........MY CLOTHES FIT😊The best part is that they teach you how to keep the weight off. Thanks to his team and my interest in getting my health back on track. Please try it-It’s the only diet that worked for me. Paloma
Gina C.
Gina C.
00:10 20 Jun 19
I have been so happy with the weight loss and detox program with Dr. Urshan. It is completely safe, effective and well worth it. I have learned how to reprogram my mind about food. So many problems and health issues can be healed by simply learning what foods are best for you personally as well as breaking habits of addiction that become a mental trap. I started the program Jan 2019 and have lost almost 60 lbs to this point. Please realize that it takes sacrifice to get what you want. This is a LIFESTYLE CHANGE. The program and staff at Dr. Urshan's office is always available and willing to help in any way possible. I feel very blessed to have had the opportunity to learn and understand the basis to good health. Thanks Dr. Urshan!!!😀
Kelly C.
Kelly C.
11:53 17 Jun 19
Dr. Urshan is very knowledgeable and professional but most importantly he is passionate about his program. He is right there with you along the journey and helps you every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Pam M
Pam M
22:33 14 Jun 19
I just wanna thank Dr Urshan and his staff for helping me get healthy. This program is amazing. I lost 23lbs and I feel great. I learned so much from the program and now know what I need to do to continue on this path to health. Thanks again Dr Urshan.
rebekah P.
rebekah P.
15:54 12 Jun 19
FYI..... I am a previous client of Dr. Urshan and did not receive any benefit for the review.I was very cautious going into this weight loss program. I was scared of the cost, I was scared of being hungry(sugar addict), I was scared of failing and scared it really would not work. But I did my research and I knew it was 500 calories, I knew how much it cost, I knew I would most likely only see Dr Urshan one time, I knew there are no refunds(but there is a guarantee of 20lb weight loss no matter how long it takes), I knew typically men lose more than women and I read good and bad reviews. I am so happy I did not base my decision on the negative reviews. I am a 49yrs and at the end forty days I had lost 26lbs. I am now 3.5 months out and am up to a 40lb weight loss. This works if you do the program without cheating and you have a positive mind set. Dr Urshan text me everyday multiple times. He even text me on Saturday and Sunday. His texts were not automated they were very specific to my conversation. He would encourage me when I felt I wasnt losing fast enough or when I plateaued. I also called the office A LOT and was always greeted with welcomed answers to my questions. Like Dr Urshan says "you can do anything for 40 days!" Because of my weight loss I was able to have a mommy makeover(plastic surgery) and I finally feel good about myself.Thank you Dr Urshan for changing my life and to Amanda, Shirley, Jillian and all the others for helping me along the way.
Bianca S.
Bianca S.
19:02 08 Jun 19
Rachael V.
Rachael V.
16:15 08 Jun 19
I had a phenomenal experience with this program. I lost 21.4 lbs! The staff is available for any questions you may have. I was also able to ask questions via text which is really convenient for me. It’s pricey, but if I added up all the money I’d already spent on thing that didn’t work, it would far exceed the program’s cost.
J S
J S
13:07 19 May 19
Doing the Dr Urshan weight loss plan was one of the best decisions I’ve made. I feel healthier and I was able to stop taking BP meds!
Selena F.
Selena F.
12:26 19 May 19
I love this program! I lost 36 pounds in 40 days and have more energy and feel amazing. You just need to follow the program and not stray. I would recommend this program to anyone looking to become a healthier person.
Ronald N.
Ronald N.
12:43 14 May 19
Dr. Urshan's Nutrimost Program is amazingly effective. I lost 40 pounds in 41 days. I did not lose weight everyday, but daily texting my weight as requested resulted in positive daily feedback concerning breaking through plateauing [several days without weight loss]. This diet requires discipline and counting calories, but , believe me, the result is worth the effort. Never was I craving food between meals and seeing results almost on a daily basis encourages you stay with the program. I highly recommend the program.
Elsie V.
Elsie V.
15:13 13 May 19
Prior to my appointment with Dr. Urshan I was feeling fatigue, suffered from arthritis and not feeling good with the weight I had put on. When I first heard about Dr. Urshan Health & Weight Loss Center was through my 84 year old mom. "She said to me you need to call Dr. Urshan." My mom has never given me wrong advise before, so I called Dr. Urshan. I am absolutely thrilled and thankful I reached out to Dr. Urshan when I did. Today I am feeling healthier, my energy level has increased, fatigue and arthritis pain are a thing of the past. I am very happy I called Dr. Urshan when I did. I began the program on April 1, 2019 and today I feel better than I felt in a real long time. I have lost a total of 30 lbs since I started the program. Thank you Dr. Urshan and staff.
Amanda M
Amanda M
14:51 12 May 19
Working with Dr. Urshan and his staff has been so easy! Everyone is super friendly and supportive. The program does take some will-power and discipline, but everything else is very easy to follow. I would have never ever believed I could lose 33lbs in 40days! This experience exceeded my expectations and I hope to work with Dr. Urshan and staff to help me get to my next goal!
Michaela F.
Michaela F.
23:47 11 May 19
If you follow the plan and put 100% in, you get real results!! I would recommend!
Renee S.
Renee S.
11:46 11 May 19
They say weight loss is not easy. Let me tell you Dr Urshon‘s plan is easy! Follow the plan and you will see the results. I gained 42 pounds after having surgery. After starting Dr Urshon‘s plan I am moving better and feeling better, losing 34 pounds in 45 days. The secret is planning! Plan your meals and stick to your plan. Having a support system to keep you in check and stay true to yourself is an excellent idea. Remember this is a short term diet with long-term results.
Dawn M.
Dawn M.
20:24 28 Apr 19
So far I have lost 36 pounds in 70 days. Dr. Urshan and his staff are great! They are so helpful and supportive. As long as you stick with the plan
Julie M
Julie M
14:33 28 Apr 19
Best decision I’ve made in a long time!! I was at my lowest when I finally made the decision to go talk to Dr. Urshan and his staff. After starting the program I saw results on day 2. I actually enjoyed the program because I saw results and felt so much better, but absolutely no cheating...at all.I checked in with Tonya every 2 weeks in person and texted my daily weight to Dr. Urshan which kept me accountable. I would highly recommend Dr. Urshan! If you have tried everything, still can’t lose the weight or keep it off then this is the program for you! Don’t wait another day! Do this!
Juliet P.
Juliet P.
17:26 27 Apr 19
I would to thanks Dr Urshan and his team, during the program got a lot support , information and I lost 25 lbs , the program is excellent and it works also teach the importance of eating healthy , sleeping . The staff members are very good if you call they help a lot they have lots knowledge specially Amanda. I'm so grateful with Dr Urshan and his team.
Simone R.
Simone R.
17:53 25 Apr 19
Dr. Urshan showed me how to get healthy and lose the extra pounds without medications, just clean and smart eating. When I went through the program I learned how to change the way I think about food and how my body processes it. It is amazing how free you feel when you are not consumed with sugar cravings and carb addiction! You are taught to listen to your body and it will tell you what it needs in the right way. Shirley and the rest of the staff are always there to answer questions and are extremely responsive regardless of your needs. It is not only a metabolism reset but an education on how to treat your body well to live a healthier lifestyle. Once you realize the process on how you can change from burning sugar and carbs to being an efficient fat burning "machine" you will feel so amazing just like I do!!
Erin P.
Erin P.
17:24 25 Apr 19
I have heard great things about Dr. Urshan Health & Weight Loss Center from friends and family. I have been looking into an all natural way to lose weight from 2 back to back pregnancies and this seems like the best solution. I have tried many diets and I will lose the weight and then regain it fairly quickly. The all natural approach and the end result of keeping the weight off permanently, while keeping your energy high suits my busy lifestyle. In addition the office staff is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I look forward to sharing the results of my weight loss journey.
Natalie A.
Natalie A.
15:45 25 Apr 19
I am a current patient at The Dr. Urshan's Health & Weight Loss Center. I have done every diet under the sun and this is the first program I have ever done that is showing me day by day the results I need to meet my weight loss goal of 40 pounds in 40 days. Dr. Urshan and his staff are keeping me motivated each and everyday answering any questions I have to ensure that I meet my weight loss goal and keep me on track. I’m eager to see how many pounds I’ll be down at the end of the 40 days because currently I’m on day 10 and down about 13.8 pounds. This program works and it can work for you too as long as you keep on track and stay motivated. The Dr.Urshan Health & Weight Loss Center gives you the tools you need to succeed.-Natalie
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
14:27 25 Apr 19
I am a previous patient of The Dr. Urshan's Health & Weight Loss Center. I completed the program a couple of years ago and I wanted to share that Dr. Urshan's program is THE ONLY weight loss program I have ever done (And I have done MANY!!) where the weight has stayed off. My 30 lb loss from the 40 day program was life changing and still is. I have been able to maintain even after having completed the short program years ago. I truly recommend anyone looking to not just lose weight but feel healthy, energetic and beautiful again to try this program. If you have questions, ask me. I was skeptical at first but this program is a real life changer.Lisa CPS - Thank you Dr. Urshan and the amazing team for all your support and continued guidance!!
Ringo D
Ringo D
15:09 21 Apr 19
This program opens one's eyes to the junk that a person puts into the body. Discipline is a must. But it's not that difficult to do.
Lyly O.
Lyly O.
13:44 20 Apr 19
Nick Oquendo, I was on the verge of taking meds for insulin resistance when I decided to try Dr. Urshans plan. When I saw the plan and was not sure I could do it. I started at 243 on day one and on day 41 I am 206.6.A total 36.4 pounds and it really was not hard. The Dr. Urshan and his team were very helpful.

Comments are closed.